0
1 E Central Springfield, MN 56087
LOCAL: (507) 723-6764
Shop
Customer Reviews
Springfield Floral
Local Springfield, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Wow!!! The flowers were as stunning as the website picture, thank you!
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful and I received them very quickly!
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mom loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful. The only thing missing was the name of the flower shop on the envelope. My co-workers wondered where the flowers came from and I couldn't tell them. Other than that, they are beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I have been so happy and impressed with everything I have ordered. Arrangements are stunning and the plants I’ve have also ordered are beautiful. Exceptional service on top of it.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mother was extremely happy with the floral arrangement!
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The basket turned out amazing! It was much larger than I thought it would be. Absolutely beautiful !
Date: May 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I am beyond impressed with the flowers delivered and the delivery service. What was delivered words cannot properly describe the impact the beautiful flowers had for my grandma on Mother’s Day. Thank you so much. You made a beautiful lady in Sleepy Eye very happy!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered online and received a phone call shortly after to confirm & talk more details. I was thankful for this!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

I ordered a birthday arrangement for my mom through a florists website, requesting delivery on her birthday. They didn't arrive. They told me they'd be delivered the next day - nope. After a lot of back and forth and still no delivery 3 days later, I canceled the order and went with Springfield Floral. They had the arrangement done and delivered in under 2 hours - and it was GORGEOUS. I'll never use anyone but Springfield Floral again for flowers for my mom!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

Due to the Covid Pandemic the plant I had ordered online was not available. Char from Springfield Floral called me on the phone right away the next morning and came up with a great plant to substitute. Springfield Floral has top notch people, customer service, and flowers for any occasion. I will certainly be doing business with them again!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

I would highly recommend them! I describe what I'm looking for and it's as if they read my mind. Their arrangements always exceed my expectations.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

You are holding true to your high standards of beautiful arrangements and prompt delivery.
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers looked great! The process was easy! Very Pleased!
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Great service! Beautiful arrangements! Thank you for making it so easy to send flowers to my hometown loves!
Date: Dec 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Thank you so very much for your wonderful arrangement! My Mom was thrilled and you made her day!!
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always a beautiful arrangement created from this friendly florist!!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Absolutely LOVE the recent bouquet we received for our 32nd Wedding Anniversary! Every bouquet I’ve ever received from Springfield Floral have been put together with such artistic precision!! If Love Char and the wonderful crew she has; all so wonderful!! All deliveries are backed with the greatest of guarantees!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received a floral arrangement and a plant for my birthday, both were beautiful! My daughter ordered a plant online but Char told her the kind she wanted she wouldn’t sell to her because she didn’t think it was nice enough to sell, so instead suggested something different. That’s integrity! I have always been very pleased with Springfield Floral!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were exactly as ordered! I have ordered from Springfield Floral before. The service is excellent. The people who I place my orders with are great.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Springfield Flora was great with my order of flowers for a friend of mine!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Delivered as promised, beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you so much! It made my daughter’s day!
Char's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 11:28 am

Thank you Tracie for ordering flowers here at Springfield Floral
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very efficient process. Delivery on time. Very beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement, I always enjoy receiving flowers from them
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful floral arrangement & great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

A very special occasion made better with the beautiful bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Both arrangements were beautifully done! Thank you so much they made our anniversary very special!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was a beautiful surprise.
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful, looks like spring on this cold day.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I had ordered a floral arrangement for my mother‘s 93rd birthday. It was beautiful and beyond my expectations thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Looked beautiful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The floral arrangement was stunning, thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers I had ordered for my Grandpa Sonny Wiese were BEAUTIFUL!!! He absolutely loved them on his 92nd birthday!! My dad always ordered flowers with you guys for my Grandma Winnie Mathiowetz, so I was confident you guys would nail it! I will definitely order flowers from you again. I have been wanting to give you all the praise you deserve and am happy to do so! I plan to call in and reiterate this positive feedback. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you Char for the absolutely STUNNING flowers—bride, bridesmaid, corsages, boutonnières, pew markers—it was all perfect!!! You created exactly what Allyson wanted for her special day!! Highly recommend Char & Springfield Floral!!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordered arrangement online - Springfield Floral called and followed up to make sure everything was correct prior to delivery - very professional, would recommend.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Springfield Floral is so wonderful! The flowers were beautiful. My mom was thrilled.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

my sister loved the flowers - it was super easy and convient to order online through your website - BUT - now that my go-to shop in Wabasso has closed, I have no way of getting flowers to my mother in Lucan - no one, marshall, redwood falls, wherever, delivers -its like a 5mile deadzone radius of coverage.....
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful yellow roses! Enjoying them in this spring with winter weather yet.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement, 10 baby pink roses and other flowers. Took a photo, so pretty.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Nice web page. Easy ordering. Nice flower arrangement. Prompt delivery. Very easy process!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

You did a great job. I will use you again thanks for the service.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I love knowing that I when I call and order something for a funeral or a birthday that they go out of the way to make sure it is beautiful! They go above and beyond with my requests and am always pleased! Char is always kind and polite! We are so blessed to have such a wonderful business in town!
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Everything went very smoothly, and the flowers were beautiful. They did a great job as always!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

VERY PLEASED WITH ARRANGEMENTS. THIS FLORIST HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND OF WHAT I EXPECTED
Flower Delivery To Springfield, MN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Springfield Floral
1 E Central
Springfield, MN. 56087
Local: (507) 723-6764

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt