0
1 E Central Springfield, MN 56087
LOCAL: (507) 723-6764
Shop
Customer Reviews
Springfield Floral
Local Springfield, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always a beautiful arrangement created from this friendly florist!!
Date: Aug 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Absolutely LOVE the recent bouquet we received for our 32nd Wedding Anniversary! Every bouquet I’ve ever received from Springfield Floral have been put together with such artistic precision!! If Love Char and the wonderful crew she has; all so wonderful!! All deliveries are backed with the greatest of guarantees!
Date: Jul 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

I received a floral arrangement and a plant for my birthday, both were beautiful! My daughter ordered a plant online but Char told her the kind she wanted she wouldn’t sell to her because she didn’t think it was nice enough to sell, so instead suggested something different. That’s integrity! I have always been very pleased with Springfield Floral!
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The flowers were exactly as ordered! I have ordered from Springfield Floral before. The service is excellent. The people who I place my orders with are great.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Springfield Flora was great with my order of flowers for a friend of mine!
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Delivered as promised, beautiful plant!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you so much! It made my daughter’s day!
Char's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2020, 11:28 am

Thank you Tracie for ordering flowers here at Springfield Floral
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very efficient process. Delivery on time. Very beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement, I always enjoy receiving flowers from them
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful floral arrangement & great service!
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

A very special occasion made better with the beautiful bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jul 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Both arrangements were beautifully done! Thank you so much they made our anniversary very special!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

It was a beautiful surprise.
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful, looks like spring on this cold day.
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I had ordered a floral arrangement for my mother‘s 93rd birthday. It was beautiful and beyond my expectations thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Looked beautiful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

The floral arrangement was stunning, thank you!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flowers I had ordered for my Grandpa Sonny Wiese were BEAUTIFUL!!! He absolutely loved them on his 92nd birthday!! My dad always ordered flowers with you guys for my Grandma Winnie Mathiowetz, so I was confident you guys would nail it! I will definitely order flowers from you again. I have been wanting to give you all the praise you deserve and am happy to do so! I plan to call in and reiterate this positive feedback. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you Char for the absolutely STUNNING flowers—bride, bridesmaid, corsages, boutonnières, pew markers—it was all perfect!!! You created exactly what Allyson wanted for her special day!! Highly recommend Char & Springfield Floral!!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Ordered arrangement online - Springfield Floral called and followed up to make sure everything was correct prior to delivery - very professional, would recommend.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Springfield Floral is so wonderful! The flowers were beautiful. My mom was thrilled.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

my sister loved the flowers - it was super easy and convient to order online through your website - BUT - now that my go-to shop in Wabasso has closed, I have no way of getting flowers to my mother in Lucan - no one, marshall, redwood falls, wherever, delivers -its like a 5mile deadzone radius of coverage.....
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful yellow roses! Enjoying them in this spring with winter weather yet.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful arrangement, 10 baby pink roses and other flowers. Took a photo, so pretty.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Nice web page. Easy ordering. Nice flower arrangement. Prompt delivery. Very easy process!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

You did a great job. I will use you again thanks for the service.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I love knowing that I when I call and order something for a funeral or a birthday that they go out of the way to make sure it is beautiful! They go above and beyond with my requests and am always pleased! Char is always kind and polite! We are so blessed to have such a wonderful business in town!
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

Everything went very smoothly, and the flowers were beautiful. They did a great job as always!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MN

VERY PLEASED WITH ARRANGEMENTS. THIS FLORIST HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND OF WHAT I EXPECTED
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Springfield Floral
1 E Central
Springfield, MN. 56087
Local: (507) 723-6764

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl